Lesson Faculty

Flute

Mrs. Lori Maillart
(512)297-7841
lorichester@hotmail.com
Ms. Christina Wishart
(210) 887-2290
c.wishart13@gmail.com

Oboe

Dr. Amy Burgus
(512) 577-3623
amyburgus@hotmail.com

Bassoon

Ms. Julia Windle
(512) 587-6595
juliawindle@gmail.com

Clarinet

Mrs. Mary Schani
(512) 731-3979
mschani@aol.com
Ms. Veronica Gerhardt
(713) 443-8204
vgerhardt89@gmail.com
            .

Saxophone

Mr. Billy McPhail
(512) 964-4883
lessons@billymcphail.com
Mr. Kevin Gibbs
(512) 576-8993
kpgibbs@gmail.com
                                              .

Trumpet

Mr. Gilbert Elorreaga
(512) 557-4375
gilbert.elorreaga@gmail.com
Mr. Jeffrey Salinas
(956) 537-2649
jeff.salinas.music@gmail.com
                                      .

French Horn

Ms. Rose Valby
(716) 228 – 0730
rvalby@gmail.com
Ms. Barbi Van Horn
(601) 954-3399
barbivanhorn@gmail.com
                .

Trombone

Mr. Andy Russell
(512) 869-5019
milo48@suddenlink.net
Dr. Billy Gayman
(512) 689-7619
bgayman@austin.rr.com
                        .          

Euphonium

Mr. Brett Blackstone
(806) 480-0058
blackstonebrett@gmail.com

Tuba

Mr. David Hummel
(832) 277-4198
davidhummel21@gmail.com

Percussion

Mr. Chris Sawyer
(512) 413-3524
Csawyer.perc@yahoo.com
Mr. Andrew Sickmeier
(317) 727-4472
asickme1@gmail.com
Cameron Carbone
(972) 207-2142
carboneperc@gmail.com